About to be Cruising

So, you guessed it, I’m going on my first cruise. We leave port Monday but we have to drive down there on Sunday. I’ve never done anything like this so it will definitely be something different. I’m pretty excited I guess but I don’t know what to expect. All I can picture right now is eating a lot of food and tanning. At first I thought I’d be at the pool a lot but I’ve been informed that cruise ship pools aren’t really all that large – what a let down. It should still be fun and interesting though. I wish cruise ships let you use your phone and internet for free, that’s probably the biggest thing I’ll miss because all I’ll be doing is relaxing and I typically do that through my computer, hanging out, with or talking to my friends. Pretty much this is farewell until next Saturday sometime. I’ll definitely have to at least write a post about the experience. Maybe even a picture or two (I know, switching it up a little!). Have a good week world!

One response to “About to be Cruising

  1. Pingback: Wandering Minds | I'm bored, dude!

Leave a Reply

